SHARE OR TRANSFER BINDERS

When you share a Binder, you give more people an editable copy of that Binder and all the Certificates contained in it. If you choose to transfer a Binder, once accepted by the receiver, you pass on the ownership of that particular Binder, and it’s removed from your app. The same logic applies to Certificates.

To send an entire Binder, go to the main screen:
Tab the three-dot menu //  Choose to share or transfer it // Enter email // Done


 
 

SHARE OR TRANSFER CERTIFICATES

Navigate to a Certificate in order to send it. The Share icon in the upper right corner will activate a menu. Now choose:
Share, transfer or send it as PDF // Enter email // Done